Tribune-Democrat Building

JOHNSTOWN MAGAZINE

425 Locust Street
Johnstown, PA 15901

(814) 539-5374 | (866) 307-0905

(814) 532-5109

General Inquiries: letters@johnstownmag.com

Subscriptions: (814) 532-5003


PUBLISHER
Robin L. Quillon
rquillon@tribdem.com

EDITOR
Arlene Johns
ajohns@johnstownmag.com

DESIGN EDITOR
Caroline Feightner
cfeightner@tribdem.com

DIGITAL EDITOR
Vaughn Burnheimer
vburnheimer@tribdem.com

GRAPHIC DESIGNERS
Steve McLucas, Joey Kuerth, Vaughn Burnheimer, Stephanie Makdad

PHOTOGRAPHERS
Todd Berkey, John Rucosky, Thomas Slusser

CONTRIBUTORS
Phil Lewis, Collin Murr, David Hurst, Diana Kabo, Shelley Johansson

MAGAZINE SALES MANAGER
Mary Anne Rizzo
marizzo@johnstownmag.com

ADVERTISING SALES MANAGER
Chris Marhefka
cmarhefka@tribdem.com

DIGITAL SALES MANAGER
Linda Barnes
lbarnes@tribdem.com

CIRCULATION
Nathan Kohan, David Cook

BUSINESS OFFICE
Lou Gjurich, Joan Hunter, Marcie Price

ADVERTISING SALES CONSULTANTS
Mercedes Barnette, Geoff Boltz, Janeen James, Betsy Konar, Dave Ruckser, Josh Vargo

×

Many of the photos taken for editorial use in Johnstown Magazine may be purchased. If you would like to purchase photos call 814-532-5147.

Johnstown Magazine does not sell cds that include all of the photos taken from a photo shoot. Models/sources are encouraged to call 814-532-5147 to make arrangements to stop by our office to see the contact sheets from the shoot.

Photos or page reprints may occasionally be available for re-publication in other magazines, newsletters, websites, etc., when deemed to be a mutually beneficial situation. In such a circumstance, permission must be granted by the Publisher or Editor prior to the re-publication, and the photographer and Johnstown Magazine must be credited as the source.

Johnstown Magazine may grant an advertiser permission to use a photo that has been taken for editorial purposes, but only when advertising in Johnstown Magazine or The Tribune-Democrat, and only after the issue in which the photo has run is off of the newsstands. If the advertiser wants to use the photo for advertising or promotional use elsewhere, they may purchase a copy of the photo.

Periodically, career opportunities are available at Johnstown Magazine. Please check for employment listings in The Tribune-Democrat or on our Facebook page.